Awakening Joy

Certified Awakening Joy Teachers

 

 

Congratulations 2019 Graduates!

Baltodano, Laura
Laura@AndrewsAnthem.org

Fort Myers, Florida
Date, Michelle
mdate@ozemail.com.au
Melbourne, Australia
Goodey, Lauren
Laurengoodey
@hotmail.co.uk
Frome, Great Britain
Haughney, Donna
donnahaughney
@gmail.com
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Hyatt, Lesley
lahyatt@gmail.com
Studio City, California
Judson, Joan
j_judson@sbcglobal.net
San Luis Obispo,
California
Lee, Myah (Myoung)
MyahMindfulness
@gmail.com

Oberaichen, Germany

Lazaro, Remi
remilaz@gmail.com         
Paris, France
Lopez, Victor
vflopez7@gmail.com
Durango, Colorado
O'Connor, Laura
lauraoc8317@live.ie
Galway, Ireland
Olivarius Koustrup, Dorte
Dolivarius@gmail.com
Copenhagen, Denmark
Outhred, Kate
kateouthred@gmail.com
Croydon, Australia
Rech, Felipe
f3rech@gmail.com  
Porto Alegre, Brazil
Roberg, Katrina
wildopenheartnow
@gmail.com
Melbourne, Australia
Sasso, Cindy
 cfsasso3@gmail.com
Salida, Colorado
Shalem, Anat
shalem.anat@gmail.com
Tel Aviv, Israel
Shori, Angie
angieshori@yahoo.com
Bolton, Great Britain
Silva, Susie
ecosusie@gmail.com 
Avila Beach, California
Speidel, Sandra
sandra@sandraspeidel.com
Petaluma, California
Stancavage, Mary
marystan55@gmail.com
 Burbank, California
Thacker, Matthew
mattthacker1.0@gmail.com
Frome, Great Britain
Tremaine, Leslie
tremaine.leslie@gmail.com
Scotts Valley, California
Watkin, Cheryl
cawatkin@gmail.com
Milton, Canada
Wyatt, Carmen
carmw@telus.net
Calgary, Canada
Berkeley, California