Awakening Joy
r

Teacher Training - Certified Awakening Joy Teachers by Country

Classes of 2019, 2020 and 2021

Australia

Alphabetical by Location

Outhred, Kate
kateouthred@gmail.com
Croydon
Carne, Ross
roscopi@yahoo.com
Malvern East
Date, Michelle
mdate@ozemail.com.au
Melbourne
Roberg, Katrina
wildopenheartnow
@gmail.com
Melbourne
Walsh, Pene
penewalsh51@icloud.com
Melbourne

Austria

Pesendorfer, Astrid
astrid.pesendorfer@gmx.at

Vienna

Canada

Wyatt, Carmen
carmw@telus.net
Calgary
Lilyanna, Michele
michelelovesunshine@gmail.com
Gibsons
Watkin, Cheryl
cawatkin@gmail.com
Milton
Hart, Daniele
heartjourneywellness@gmail.com

Mount Albert

Blais, Julie
jblais90@yahoo.com
Vancouver

Denmark

Olivarius Koustrup, Dorte
Dolivarius@gmail.com
Copenhagen

France

Lazaro, Remi
remilaz@gmail.com         
Paris

Germany

Steinhauser, Hilde
hilde.steinhauser@mac.com
 Koeln
Lee, Myah (Myoung)
MyahMindfulness
@gmail.com

Oberaichen

Kleinschmidt, Bernhard
bernhardkleinschmidt@web.de

Uffing

Great Britain

Shori, Angie
angieshori@yahoo.com
Bolton
Goodey, Lauren
Laurengoodey
@hotmail.co.uk
Frome
Thacker, Matthew
mattthacker1.0@gmail.com
Frome

Hong Kong

Van, Margaret
vanmayfung@gmail.com
Hong Kong

Ireland

Butler, Anne
annebutler4711@gmail.com

Cork

Carter, Helen
4suiochan@gmail.com

Dublin
O'Connor, Laura
lauraoc8317@live.ie
Galway

McCrarren, Helen
mindbodyenergymatters
@gmail.com

Monaghan

Israel

Shalem, Anat
shalem.anat@gmail.com
Tel Aviv

New Zealand

Boyd, Marion
marion.j.boyd@gmail.com
Christchurch
Cowan, Lois
loismcowan@gmail.com
Christchurch

Switzerand

Reinert Rupp, Susan
susan.reinert@leuchtstern.ch
Zumikon

United States of America

Alphabetical by State

California

Alphabetical by Location

Arrington, Krista
oysters4bed@gmail.com

Alameda
Silva, Susie
ecosusie@gmail.com 
Avila Beach
Beckman, Nancy
nancygbeckman@gmail.com

Berkeley

Joyce, Suzanne
joyfulhealing@gmail.com
Berkeley
Ritter, Vadan Tereza
vadanhealingarts@yahoo.com
Berkeley
Berkeley
Stancavage, Mary
marystan55@gmail.com
Burbank
Weintzen, Luke
lwzen@hotmail.com
Carlsbad
Rotstein, Karen karenrotstein18@gmail.com
Cotati

Dunlea, Anne
adunleahawkins@gmail.com

Davis
Kaufer, Daniela
danielak@berkeley.edu
El Cerrito
Wessman, Jeff
jeff@inneractivemedia.com
Oakland
Speidel, Sandra
sandra@sandraspeidel.com
Petaluma
McLucas, Patty
pattymclucas@gmail.com
Redwood City
Weitzen, Luke
lwzen@gmail.com
San Diego

Beyerlein, Dagmar
cyclogoat@gmail.com

San Francisco

Masington, Cindy
2tm4joy@gmail.com

San Francisco
Judson, Joan
j_judson@sbcglobal.net
San Luis Obispo
Tremaine, Leslie
tremaine.leslie@gmail.com
Scotts Valley
Hyatt, Lesley
lahyatt@gmail.com
Studio City
West Hills
Baraz, Tony
tbaraz3d@gmail.com
Woodland Hills

Colorado

Lopez, Victor
vflopez7@gmail.com
Durango
Sasso, Cindy
cfsasso3@gmail.com
Salida

Florida

Baltodano, Laura
laura@AndrewsAnthem.org

Fort Myers

Indiana

Moss, Austin
austin_tacious@me.com

Fort Wayne

Kansas

Novelo, Cindy
cindy@cindynovelo.com

Lawrence

Maryland

Urdaneta, Corina
corinafrieje@gmail.com

Bethesda

Reagan, Susan Beckman
susanbeckmanreagan@gmail.com

Potomac

Massachusettes

Masington, Tracy
2tm4joy@gmail.com

Amherst

Murphy, Jessica.
mindfulness@gmail.com

Dalton

Chuang, Yenkuei
yenkuei@alum.mit.edu
Newton Highlands

New Hampshire

Fischer, Jill
jill@positivecouples.com
Lebanon

New Mexico

Haughney, Donna
donnahaughney@gmail.com

Albuquerque

Kopka, Abhaya Sandra
abhayasong@hotmail.com

Dixon

New York

King Bernstein, Nancy
nankiber@mac.com

Hartsdale
Curls, Algela
strawberrycurls@gmail.com
Ithica

Ohio

Martin, Deanna
dmartin@thecharactereffect.org
Cincinnati

Oregon

Veretnik, Stella
veretnik@sdsc.edu
Portland

Pennsylvania

Bend, Steven
stevenbend@gmail.com

Sewickley

Virginia

Bledsoe, Michele
withineveryone@gmail.com

Culpeper

Washington

Huston, Ana
ae1031@hotmail.com
Woodinville

Wisconsin

Blood, Kate
katemtblood@gmail.com

Madison

Phelps, Deb
deb@peacefulwellness.org

Madison

Sheppard, Janice Cittasubha
cittasubha@gmail.com
Middleton